About the author

I have no claim to fame, except for that one year that I read every book in the tiny school library in Kassel American School, in Kassel, Germany.

A literature professor once described me as the “perfect ordinary reader” to whom Virginia Woolf was writing. I d0n’t know why, but that “ordinary reader” thing bothered me a lot.

I have an impressive degree in the study of literature. I never use it.

My dog is my best critic.

I am my worst.

But girls just want to have fun, so look out world. I am here.

Leave a Reply

